Over 250,000 Homes Worldwide Already Using Sensibo

Discover the Sensibo Experience - Read Reviews and Take Control of Your Climate!

See What Users Lovestars5.png__PID:e3161645-1883-4f33-b3eb-f823292a5b6damazon-logo-small-min 2.png__PID:24118668-b931-4e28-968a-c1ef6323136e
sticker.png__PID:27fddb5a-5973-4e41-9a77-05c4ad3859feScreenshot 2024-01-25 at 0.29.03.png__PID:dc4bbd98-e231-49e5-9d77-4923b2af5379

Over 20K Verified Reviews From

Google-Play-Logo-copy.png__PID:a52254c7-c715-49ae-8c76-22fd5869f1b0appstore2.png__PID:ee702584-7eec-4798-9dd3-ab1102650361

Easy to Install

Transform Your Comfort in Minutes

Sensibo Sky

Really works great and is nice to have when you’re away from home. Easy to install.

photo3.jpeg__PID:eefa2711-ecc3-4820-ae0c-750eabc910b9

Craig V.

Sensibo Air PRO

The product is amazing. Extremely easy to install...I mean EXTREMELY! A most own!

photo2.jpeg__PID:20ae0c75-0eab-4910-b9ce-ad94fe08eeae

Jpaul G.

Sensibo Air

Were easy to install and works perfect! Highly recommend!

male108414397870.jpg__PID:2711ecc3-0820-4e0c-b50e-abc910b9cead

Ingemar J.

Sensibo Sky

Excellent product, easy to install and very easy to use

male1085761922271.jpg__PID:11ecc308-20ae-4c75-8eab-c910b9cead94

Isaias H.

Sensibo Sky

Sensibo is easy to install and reliable in action. I have three of these and am considering more units.

male1084982268494.jpg__PID:0820ae0c-750e-4bc9-90b9-cead94fe08ee

Thys M.

Sensibo Sky

Easy to install, works internationally! Now I can monitor the my AC. Love it!

Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 10.32.04.png__PID:d7db2736-fc69-4108-8025-6db5cc72a115

Angelina

Sensibo Sky

Great Device! easy to install, and works like a charm.

female20171026258563415.jpg__PID:ecc30820-ae0c-450e-abc9-10b9cead94fe

Lina T.

Sensibo Air

Easy to install and operate! Just as the doctor ordered! Thanks!

male20161086365654388.jpg__PID:c30820ae-0c75-4eab-8910-b9cead94fe08

Matt C.

Saves Energy

Testimonials Confirm: Immediate Wallet Relief— An Eco-Friendly Control for a Green Tomorrow

Sensibo Energy Saver Plan

plus-icon (1).png__PID:ea931344-d1e8-44a1-a3ac-9dc84037dedd

in 2021 I purchased a LG Mini-Split for an area of our new home that did not cool as well during the summer. I saved over $1000 by not buying a Wifi enabled unit. That was the only difference. I went looking for a solution and could not find one. A year later, Sensibo appeared in an ad on a social media site. I researched it and bought it. WOW. What a great piece of technology. Thank you, Sensibo.

Screenshot 2024-04-24 at 22.23.52.png__PID:6c0566b8-ab61-4558-83e6-e1c062b9b53b

Steven W.

Sensibo Sky

Great product but more importantly excellent customer support. Set up was very easy, but I initially couldn't get it to control my De'Longhi PAC AN112 A/C unit. I emailed customer service and they made a new setting for me and applied it to my account for me so it just started working. 

male1085633394928.jpg__PID:609f6567-ba97-4ecf-88f5-e3d4292513e5

K. R.

Sensibo Air

Was very easy to install and use. Makes my life easier + saves energy, I'm happy!

Screenshot 2023-12-22 at 12.41.42.png__PID:60daa832-e7dd-4689-a633-1058500a9ba6

Jacob M.

Sensibo Sky

AMAZING PRODUCT !! Great energy savings

female20141023727204987.jpg__PID:67f279da-599f-4650-becd-9d5b28dc3751

Ali A.

Sensibo Air PRO

The Sensibo Pro Air is a game-changer in air conditioning control. With its sleek design and impressive functionality, it stands out as a top-notch device. Installation is a breeze, and its compatibility with various systems makes it versatile. 

male2016108657961676.jpg__PID:0b442505-09ff-4b84-b9ef-ac895f2656cf

Nikolaas D.

Sensibo Air

We have multiple old Fujitsu split duct systems in our church that have been very inconvenient to control and schedule. After some research I found Sensibo and ordered one to try. It literally took less than 15 minutes to install and connect and then another few minutes to configure the schedule. This will be a huge time saver and energy management tool for us. I have now ordered 6 more for the rest of our units!

Screenshot 2023-12-22 at 12.41.24.png__PID:a2c28c6d-6e1d-4ecb-85cb-27f9d0c5cb09

Rick D.

Sensibo Sky

Really love my new Sensibo. It synced quickly and easily to my Mitsubishi remote making it smart and able to be controlled via the app. I know have it scheduled to turn on and off during various times of the day and week. It will really cut back on my energy use and save me $!

female1023111114197.jpg__PID:add1d55d-3f96-4983-ae59-80c23692f32a

Ross E.

Room Sensor

These helped us to immediately and drastically reduce our energy consumption!!

3.jpg__PID:ee405af6-58f7-4e40-a000-8968469d380e

Christopher Shain T.

Easily connects to my Smart Home Assistants

A Perfect Fit for Your Connected Lifestyle

Sensibo Sky

My AC was not supported officially by Sensibo but the support did a really good job to make it work! Thanks to them, I am now able to control every settings of it with Alexa and Home assistant. Love it!

Screenshot 2024-06-13 at 13.45.06.png__PID:317964cf-e0dc-46ee-84c6-66fedc0a8273

Guillaume R.

Sensibo Sky

Using these with Home Assistant to control 8 units in a Mitsubishi Heat Pump system because Mitsubishi doesn't have a smart connected solution.

male20171084081601623.jpg__PID:7503a546-ec2a-4580-b046-40d12882f9e9

Dee Jay R.

Sensibo Pure

We were on this air purifier on a schedule every night and it cleans the air as we sleep waking up more refreshed and in a healthier state without any of the contaminants in the air. Love that it connects to the Google home app and allows for Google Assistant to automate any function.

photo2.jpeg__PID:20ae0c75-0eab-4910-b9ce-ad94fe08eeae

Jpaul G.

Sensibo Air PRO

Bought this device to control a new mini split in a fairly airtight mixing studio. It does a good job of controlling the A/C, and hooks into Home Assistant asking with the rest of my sensors. It is replacing an ESPHome device that performed the same functions, but I was becoming concerned about air quality with the door closed for long periods. After integrating the AirQ device, it's clear that the room is not very healthy to work in after about 2 hours! Time to get an air purifier!

45.jpg__PID:20ecb1fa-ecf7-4c5a-a052-39ec4d627503

Loren K.

Sensibo Elements

Easy install/setup with Home Assistant. Have three units now. Great to track values and respond as necessary.

42.jpg__PID:ce20ecb1-faec-471c-9a60-5239ec4d6275

Larry J.

Sensibo Air

Works great, I have them integrated in Home Assistant

33.jpg__PID:f6ce20ec-b1fa-4cf7-9c5a-605239ec4d62

Boris B.

Sensibo Sky

Awesome - took 1 minute to setup, perfect integration with google assistant - and it just works!

Screenshot 2023-12-24 at 1.16.38.png__PID:5b8ef88b-2757-4192-9b8c-b2d77ecbfe4b

.אור ב

Sensibo Sky

Now i can controll the air conditoner anywhere anytime. Actually bought it to work with google assistant and it does really well.

26.jpg__PID:e080f6ce-20ec-41fa-acf7-1c5a605239ec

Dennis N.

Works with my AC

Sensibo works with over 10,000 AC models

Sensibo Air PRO

Now living in Mexico and Sensibo has helped me manage my mini spits to the most efficient means possible maximizing cooling while reducing electricity consumption. Easy to use and very userfriendly.

Screenshot 2024-06-13 at 13.42.43.png__PID:d00d3179-64cf-40dc-86ee-c4c666fedc0a

Tony C.

Sensibo Air PRO

I recently purchased the Sensibo Air PRO, and all I can say is, "Why didn't I get this sooner?" This smart controller and air quality sensor have entirely transformed how I manage my home's climate and airquality. It's a game-changer!

4.jpg__PID:36a22df7-9097-4f66-a6a0-99daec3ba50d

Eric M.

Sensibo Sky

My AC was not supported officially by Sensibo but the support did a really good job to make it work! Thanks to them, I am now able to control every settings of it with Alexa and Home assistant. Love it!

photo3.jpeg__PID:eefa2711-ecc3-4820-ae0c-750eabc910b9

Craig V.

Sensibo Air

Works great. Nice company too.

60.jpg__PID:ecb1faec-f71c-4a60-9239-ec4d627503a5

David T M.

Sensibo Air PRO

Best out there, i love Sensibo. Works flawlessly!

male1084866462952.jpg__PID:5239ec4d-6275-43a5-86ec-2a5580704640

Achawin A.

Sensibo Elements

Works smoothly with the App. The App is also user friendly

male20151083689509735.jpg__PID:4d627503-a546-4c2a-9580-704640d12882

Godwin H.

Sensibo Air PRO

Easy install/setup with Home Assistant. Have three units now. Great to track values and respond as necessary.

42.jpg__PID:ce20ecb1-faec-471c-9a60-5239ec4d6275

Martin F.

Sensibo Air

Works great.

62.jpg__PID:b1faecf7-1c5a-4052-b9ec-4d627503a546

Harry

Sensibo Sky

Works great! Awesome product! Highly recommended!

85.jpg__PID:faecf71c-5a60-4239-ac4d-627503a546ec

Rafael E.

Sensibo Air

Easy set up and it works great thank you

male20161086356711731.jpg__PID:627503a5-46ec-4a55-8070-4640d12882f9

James

Great for my indoor Air Quality

Breathing Easy with Sensibo

Sensibo Filters

Sensibo products have always been great in our home. We own three PUREs and it alway alerts us to the air quality in the room.

7.jpg__PID:9ee080f6-ce20-4cb1-baec-f71c5a605239

Christian B.

Sensibo Pure

Noticeable difference with the air quality shortly after setting the unit up. The pure boost responsiveness is amazing and it’s integration with the Sensibo air the perfect combo.

male1085633394928.jpg__PID:39ec4d62-7503-4546-ac2a-5580704640d1

Jason M.

Sensibo Air PRO

So far it does exactly what it claimed it wound do! Very easy to use and set up in less than 10 min. I use it to cool down a place hours before I arrive. Tells me everything I need to know about the temperature as well as air quality.

33 (1).jpg__PID:80f6ce20-ecb1-4aec-b71c-5a605239ec4d

Michael H.

Sensibo Air PRO

Neat little unit to monitor temp/humidity & air quality. I've integrated with Google Home and hope to use it for further automations

1.jpg__PID:843ef69e-e080-46ce-a0ec-b1faecf71c5a

Ian S.

Sensibo Air PRO

I love the fact I can control the unit while not being home, I can monitor the indoor temperature and air quality, and ensure that my dog is warm and cosy as well as the air quality being healthy.

0.jpg__PID:94843ef6-9ee0-40f6-8e20-ecb1faecf71c

Zelda D.

Sensibo Air PRO

Great having control of my ac on my phone and through Siri! Also a great little feature to have air quality control too.

37.jpg__PID:5e093969-cce3-4224-8dd5-bb0ee123911b

Nathan M.

Sensibo Elements

The best device I have ever used. Rapid response to changes in air quality. Now I can simply understand when to ventilate the rooms.

53.jpg__PID:785e0939-69cc-4332-a4cd-d5bb0ee12391

Aivars T.

Sensibo Elements

I wanted to see how the air quality in my apartment was and to ensure I had enough fresh air. The Sensibo Elements does exactly want I want, running alongside my Sensibo Pure to ensure that filtering is running at the optimal level. Setup of the Elements is simple out of the box and took a couple of minutes. An hour later the graphs were filling up and I could see all that was happening in the apartment. Then add to it the push alerts on your phone and you have a total solution.

44.jpg__PID:093969cc-e332-44cd-95bb-0ee123911b59

Martyn K.

Trusted by Over 250,000 Sensibo's Customers

Experience the satisfaction of more than 250,000 Sensibo devices across various spaces – homes, offices, hotels, and more. As they say, a testimonial is worth a thousand nods

prestige bookings use case.webp__PID:50487102-7ec3-4dcd-a322-c39140fe7917
airbend1.jpeg__PID:6c530783-e803-4870-903b-98f7b7e29e3b
hotel4.webp__PID:ff240f73-7252-484b-9116-be37080209c1
bannerpage.jpg__PID:d57bafa4-ac35-4214-9798-903194cfb617
living-1-min.jpeg__PID:b7cab2e2-4a6e-403a-a837-ef7e6cc3e33c
pexels-photo-699459-min.jpeg__PID:b2e24a6e-b03a-4837-af7e-6cc3e33c8abe
pexels-photo-1139784.jpg__PID:b03ae837-ef7e-4cc3-a33c-8abe634b200c
pexels-photo-6183137-min.jpeg__PID:e24a6eb0-3ae8-47ef-be6c-c3e33c8abe63
pexels-photo-9069365-min.jpeg__PID:4a6eb03a-e837-4f7e-acc3-e33c8abe634b
pexels-photo-3933281.jpg__PID:3ae837ef-7e6c-43e3-bc8a-be634b200caf

The tribe has spoken

Looks like we’re not getting voted off the island.

ACR-Proud-Winner-logo.png__PID:345f709c-1901-45b8-8499-0f89a1985701
HVR-LOGO-2020.jpg__PID:064734d8-bc85-4965-8512-4f5c3e24bc4b

Winner - Net Zero Hero 2023

ads-amazon-2023.jpg__PID:759e2ade-1d8c-49b9-8cef-b13f33591672

Amazon, Amazon Ads, Amazon Service Provider Network, Amazon SPN and Amazon SPN logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc or its affiliates.  

The tribe has spoken.

Looks like we’re not getting voted off the island.

ACR-Proud-Winner-logo.png__PID:345f709c-1901-45b8-8499-0f89a1985701
HVR-LOGO-2020.jpg__PID:064734d8-bc85-4965-8512-4f5c3e24bc4b

Winner - Net Zero Hero 2023

ads-amazon-2023.jpg__PID:759e2ade-1d8c-49b9-8cef-b13f33591672

Amazon, Amazon Ads, Amazon Service Provider Network, Amazon SPN and Amazon SPN logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc or its affiliates.  

Celebrated by Critics

"Our favorite controller for air conditioners"

tech-hive.png__PID:363d54b2-b5be-4cb0-a548-07adee61b535

"Sensibo Air Pro is a pretty great upgrade for your dumb aircon"

Group 719.png__PID:db27d8d3-6c36-4d54-b2b5-beacb0e54807

"Sensibo elements: Think seriously about getting one"

Group 703.png__PID:6c363d54-b2b5-4eac-b0e5-4807adee61b5

"Make your air conditioner smart with a Sensibo AC controller"

size-2.png__PID:33445b10-3ee5-4970-b0b6-e863f4e6ae68

"The Sensibo Sky Home Air Conditioner System checks off all our our boxes"

nypost-3.png__PID:238d2778-a37d-4fbc-bd47-1d172d6f08c0

"The Sensibo Air Smart Air Controller is one of the more comprehensive controllers on the market"

Group 713.png__PID:3d9ec366-3991-4e44-ac38-fe86fa485f50

"The Sensibo Elements Indoor Air Quality Monitor really sheds some light on the air we breathe."

Group 711.png__PID:a53d9ec3-6639-41ee-84ec-38fe86fa485f

"The unit is a cinch to set up."

logo-itmar.png__PID:f8e39111-7b4f-4db3-88db-9e310747c673

"The Sensibo app provides a lot more context around air quality"

Group 701.png__PID:d8d36c36-3d54-42b5-beac-b0e54807adee

"After using the Sensibo Elements for the past few weeks and trying it in various rooms of the house, I am very satisfied with it."

Group 726.png__PID:6b4c2e2d-7b31-4b41-a985-c722e2f6be3d

"It’s one of the smarter, more independent ones we tried…"

Group 699.png__PID:b607433c-babb-44d5-94e3-71687b12640c

"What makes the Sensibo Air Pro special is that it adds sensors for detecting carbon dioxide (CO2) and Total Volatile Organic Compounds (TVOC)."

Group 728.png__PID:796b4c2e-2d7b-419b-81e9-85c722e2f6be

"It's a high-tech solution to an often overlooked problem, helping you ensure the air in your home is as healthy as it can be."

Group 728.png__PID:796b4c2e-2d7b-419b-81e9-85c722e2f6be

"It is easy to set up with WiFi or Bluetooth connectivity and will help you save up to 40% on utility bills."

Group 728.png__PID:796b4c2e-2d7b-419b-81e9-85c722e2f6be
msn-logo.png__PID:ec9f085e-fee7-4b09-9b99-bde447131a65
Quotes.png__PID:b249e824-b94d-45ee-9d75-4188d65055bd

Sensibo Air PRO: The Tech That Should Be Built Into Every Air Conditioner

Read More »

More Voices of Satisfaction

Shop Sensibo's Smart Devices Now!

Get yours now

Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky
Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky

Sensibo Sky

209.00 NIS
Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky
Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky

Sensibo Sky

209.00 NIS
Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky
Sensibo Sky Cloud Smart AC Controller With Mobile App
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller - Control Your AC From Your Phone Side View
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Features
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Cloud Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Sky - Smart AC Controller, Make Your Air Conditioner Smart
Sensibo Sky

BEST PRICE

Sensibo Sky

Smart AC Control

209.00 NIS
299.00 NIS
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Side View
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Lifestyle
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Side View
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Benefits
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Lifestyle
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Whats Included
Sensibo Air
Sensibo Air
Sensibo Air - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air

BEST SELLER

Sensibo Air

Next-Gen Smart AC Control

299.00 NIS
429.00 NIS
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air PRO
Sensibo Air PRO
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air Pro - Smart AC Controller Front View
Sensibo Air PRO
Sensibo Air PRO
web+collection.png__PID:5b9587f8-029e-4baf-8ee3-ba8ee593e439

Sensibo Air PRO

The world’s #1 Smart AC Control

369.00 NIS
570.00 NIS
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
Sensibo Air + Room Sensor
Sensibo Air + Room Sensor
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
SEN-AIR-SET-01
Sensibo Air + Room Sensor
Sensibo Air + Room Sensor

Sensibo Air + Room Sensor

For improved home automation

399.00 NIS
570.00 NIS
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
Sensibo Energy Saver Plan
All.jpg__PID:d27c6f34-a871-43b5-83cb-1364f6f6e852

Sensibo Energy Saver Plan

Get even more out of your AC

111.00 NIS
221.00 NIS

Sensibo User Reviews: Real Experiences, Real Insights

Are you curious about Sensibo and want to hear from real users? Look no further! On this page, we bring you firsthand experiences and insights from individuals who have incorporated Sensibo into their daily lives. Discover how Sensibo has revolutionized their home climate control, saved them money, and enhanced their comfort.

Screenshot 2023-11-19 at 16.03.05.png__PID:af792d8d-b5cd-450e-acf5-85572330c1c9